• Error loading Menus:
  • Error loading Menus:
  • Cajón Duende Duo
    Cajón Duende Duo
  • Cajón Duende Latino
    Cajón Duende Latino
  • Cajón Duende Elite
    Cajón Duende Elite
  • Cajón Duende Pro
    Cajón Duende Pro
  • Cajón Duende Confusión
    Cajón Duende Confusión
  • Cajón Duende Confusión2
    Cajón Duende Confusion
  • Cajon Duende Classic
    Cajón Duende Classic
  • Cajón Duende Basic
    Cajón Duende Basic
  • The first Cajon
    The First Cajon
  • Classic Deluxe
    Classic Deluxe
  • Pro Deluxe
    Pro Deluxe
  • Elite Deluxe
    Elite Deluxe
  • Duo Deluxe
    Duo Deluxe



It is a pleasure for us to announce the improvements made ​​on the

standard range of our cajons.

The market is constantly moving, the tastes and preferences of the

musicians are also in conitinuos adaptation to the needs of new times,

creating unique styles and fussioning them with the old ones.

We have been exploring the ways to realize those needs of all

percussionists, offering them new nuances but keeping this special

Duende sound that the market demand.

For Duende is a top priority to satisfy the concerns of new generations

of drummers. That's why we offer an improvement in our standard range

models (Basic, Classic, Pro and Confusion), giving them that distinctive

bright sound, the dream of the many musicians.


Thanks to the work of all our team it is a reality.

Facebook MySpace Twitter RSS Feed 


  • Borja Villagran
    Borja Villagran
  • Juan de la Oliva
    Juan de la Oliva
  • Omar Marquez
    Omar Marquez
  • Jose Mena
    Jose Mena
  • Gabriel Nuzzoli
    Gabriel Nuzzoli
  • Rafael Pradal
    Rafael Pradal
  • Antonio Montiel
    Antonio Montiel
  • Eduardo Jiménez
    Eduardo Jiménez
  • Davide Ragazzoni
    Davide Ragazzoni
  • Matthew Whitehouse
    Matthew Whitehouse
  • Diego Amador Jr.
    Diego Amador Jr.
    Alex Cho
  • Cesar Moreno
    César Moreno
  • Dwight Muskita
    Dwight Muskita
  • Joaquín Migallón
    Joaquín Migallón
  • Efraín Toro
    Efraín Toro
  • Francis ARNAUD
  • Rogelio Roman
    Rogelio Roman
  • Torab Majlesi
    Torab Majlesi
  • David López
    David López
Realizada por SimbioWork Copyright © 2010 - 2014 by Duende Percusión